The Gummy Web

"When I Stop Talking, You'll Know I'm Dead"

The Debut Album - Out 26th November

Available on CD from:
Big Cartel

Available to download from:

Jag is delighted to announce the release of the debut album from The Gummy Web, curiously entitled "When I Stop Talking, You'll Know I'm Dead" on CD and digital download from 26th November 2012.

This album follows the single release of "Gingerbread Horses", which features on the new album. Upon release "Gingerbread Horses" was played on a host of online radio stations and led to the band featuring in session on Andrew Morrisson's Dandelion Radio show.

Full details are below, but if you have any further enquiries you can contact Jag at

About The Gummy Web

The Gummy Web is an instrumental collective from Twickenham, formed in Spring 2010 and are founder members of the Jag artists. Their first release "Coda" was in 2010 on the Jag sampler "The Cure For Whatever It Is That Ails You".

Blending a love of chiming guitars and blistering dynamics their music has a post rock feel but the result is a powerful and haunting sound. Primary influences are bands like Explosions In The Sky, Mogwai, Fridge and Labradford.

The Gummy Web are currently in rehearsal with plans for live shows in 2013.


  1. The Tau Manifesto
  2. Gingerbread Horses
  3. Sense Lab
  4. The Loom Of Fate
  5. When I Stop Talking, You'll Know I'm Dead
  6. Lausanne
  7. We Shall Hear Angels
  8. Sayonara Salvatore
  9. Echolocation Lab
  10. Coda

The Gummy Web Links


Contact Us | © 2011 Jag. All Rights Reserved | About Jag