Type: Album
Release Date: 2002

For more information contact Jag.

You can listen to this release by using the media player on the right.

Gladman's first collection of songs revealed his unique air of stripped-down melancholia. The sparse production creates an intimacy that is supported perfectly by the melodic tones of the guitars. In today's world of over-production in search of the perfect mix, 'Songs 2002Q4' is a refreshing antidote.


  1. Pound
  2. Drunk
  3. Morning Star
  4. The Evening Standard
  5. A Little Heat
  6. Sleep I
  7. Sleep II
  8. Scrabble
  9. Heat I

For more information contact Jag.

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Contact Us | © 2011 Jag. All Rights Reserved | About Jag